Dunnes Stores Designer Led

I’ve been bed bound (well sofa bound) for the past few days with a cold and a cough. Hopefully my first and last of the season! Today was my first day back to work. Since I’m my own boss I had to give myself a good talking to, to get motivated! So a surprise delivery from Dunnes Stores & Helen James made me crack my chapped lips even further with a big smile 🙂

wpid-img_20141009_175443.jpg

Helen James has launched her Considered range with Dunnes Stores. Helen was Design Director of Donna Karan Home in New York. Having studied Textile Design, Helen has also worked with many fashion designers and launched her own accessories range. Helen decided to team up with Dunnes Stores to create a stunning home collection, that is in selected stores today.

header_new

Helen is a massive foodie. Check out her blog for some tasty recipes. Her love and passion for both food and interiors lead her to create a collection that is pretty and purposeful.

simon_watson_helen_james_13_009__medium

These are some of my favourite picks ( my Christmas Wish List – HINT! 😉 ) :

4

Sanford Low Storage €20

7

Goodies Bags Pack of 10 €6

6

Lemon Curd €4

5

Copper Cake Mould €35

2

Brass Paper Clips €5

3

Linen Serviettes Pack of 4 €18

3512106_natural

Seagrass Basket €20

8

Copper Sauce Pot €60

This mug has to be my ultimate buy! I should definitely gift this to a few people. It’s an apology/excuse I find myself using quite a lot!

3540109_white

I’m Sorry Mug €5

All of the Considered range is bang on trend, while remaining classic. You’ll be hanging on to these pieces for years!

x Ciara x

Leave a Reply

