Proud as Punch

All the evenings spent rambling and writing about my design thoughts have paid off. Yay! I feel very proud and privileged to have made it onto IMAGE magazine’s blog awards shortlist.
image

So I was hoping I could ask all my lovely readers to take one little minute to vote for Rees Design in the Interiors Blog section. http://www.image.ie/voteblog

Image is a magazine that I have been buying forever! Particularly Image Interiors. So to be recognised by such a fantastic publication is super exciting for me. I feel like hiring some cheerleaders to chant “VOTE REES DESIGN!”
Hmm…. Which to choose?! πŸ˜‰
image
http://www.pinterest.com

x Ciara x

Leave a Reply

